Join Us At The Table Interview

2 Feb

Christopher Hughes’ magic veggie chili is awesome — and not just for folks who don’t eat meat. He’ll tell us how he did it – “a touch of culinary quirk,’’ he says…

join us at the table interview 01/30/10

2 Responses to “Join Us At The Table Interview”

  1. thnkpnthr April 20, 2010 at 00:38 #

    OMG. YOur Chili makes me cry. I LOVE IT. I still can’t believe there is no MEAT. More big beans sir, more!

  2. Daryl Kelley April 21, 2010 at 20:58 #

    Magic veggie chili is an excellent dish, I was surprised to learn it was vegetarian chili. It was as flavorful as any meat chili I’ve ever tried. The TVP (Textured Vegetable Protein) chunks are an excellent touch for those who enjoy meat in their chili. I would definitely recommend this chili to anyone including non-vegetarians. I would love to get the recipe.

Leave a Reply

