magic chili prep pictures

9 Feb

2 Responses to “magic chili prep pictures”

  1. Annie Antunes April 1, 2010 at 15:20 #

    I am 100% completely blown away… rather speechless. I must confess I am an avid meat lover and when I was given the opportunity to feast on this magic veggie chili – I was slightly apprehensive. How good can veggie chili be without meat???

    Well, allow me to be the source of confirmation. It is AMAZING!!!! The delicate spice, texture… FLAWLESS!

    Perfect with eggs in the morning… with brown rice for lunch… and amazing even alone for dinner!

    The kicker? It’s GOOD for you!! Who would have guessed it…

    Thank you, Chef!!!

  2. Christina May 7, 2010 at 02:05 #

    Yikes! Christopher – your magic chili is truly magic! After eating myself around the world for years and years I have not tasted a better veggie chili – EVER!! I especially love the spicy-tangy note – the crunchy-yummy corn – and the texture is superb! Meat-lover or not – this one is a “MUST EAT”!
    I want more – trade chili for ZEMs! Greetings, Christina

Leave a Reply

